Discuss football with over 60,000 fans. Free Membership. Join now!

FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

FootballsFuture.com Forum Index
FootballsFuture.com Home

Golf
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    FootballsFuture.com Forum Index -> Other Sports
View previous topic :: View next topic  
packerfan466230

PostPosted: Fri May 05, 2006 1:56 am    Post subject: Golf Reply with quote

Anyone here play golf?
I play on the school team and I've been playing for 2 years.

Anyone else?

=
NyViKiNg4 wrote:
You guys are lames man.

NyViKiNg4 wrote:
Focker out.
#1CARDSFAN

PostPosted: Fri May 05, 2006 1:58 am    Post subject: Re: Golf Reply with quote

packerfan466230 wrote:
Anyone here play golf?
I play on the school team and I've been playing for 2 years.

Anyone else?

i try packer i try

i have a natural swing but i need so much work its not even funny
Dingo18287

Most Valuable Poster

Location: With Jerry, Elaine, George, and Kramer at the Coffee Shop.
PostPosted: Fri May 05, 2006 2:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I play golf and I LOVE IT!!! The Wachovia is here this week, so I am really paying attention. Phil Mickleson walked right by me, could of touched him, but that would have been weird Smile. Been the last 2 years, but wont make it this year. Sad
Anyway, I am 6 3, so I can really smake the crap out of the ball. If I got to play on a weekly basis, I might actually be pretty good, but I dont, and I can really hack it out on the course.
#1CARDSFAN

PostPosted: Fri May 05, 2006 2:04 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Dingo18287 wrote:
I play golf and I LOVE IT!!! The Wachovia is here this week, so I am really paying attention. Phil Mickleson walked right by me, could of touched him, but that would have been weird Smile. Been the last 2 years, but wont make it this year. Sad