Discuss football with over 60,000 fans. Free Membership. Join now!

FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

FootballsFuture.com Forum Index
FootballsFuture.com Home

The Official South Carolina Gamecocks Thread
Goto page 1, 2, 3 ... 48, 49, 50  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    FootballsFuture.com Forum Index -> College Football
View previous topic :: View next topic  
tikitiger

PostPosted: Fri May 14, 2010 7:09 pm    Post subject: The Official South Carolina Gamecocks Thread Reply with quote

Hm, I haven't seen many Gamecock avatars or signatures on this website, but I am sure there are some closet Cock fans out there.

Anyways, I'm an incoming freshman. I like Carolina's chances to take the SEC East this year. This half of the conference is probably the weakest it's been in years and the Cocks haven't really lost anyone aside from Eric Norwood. Go Gamecocks!
#4 South Carolina Gamecocks 11-2
We didn't make the BCS?

Last edited by tikitiger on Tue May 25, 2010 3:16 pm; edited 1 time in total
MrOneWayRoad

PostPosted: Mon May 24, 2010 4:39 am    Post subject: Re: The Official South Carolina Gamecocks Thread Reply with quote

tikitiger wrote:
Hm, I haven't seen many Gamecock avatars or signatures on this website, but I am sure there are some closet Cock fans out there.
Anyways, I'm an incoming freshman this year. I like Carolina's chances to take the SEC East this year. This half of the conference is probably the weakest it's been in years and the Cocks haven't really lost anyone aside from Eric Norwood. Go Gamecocks!

LOL!!! probably not the best choice of words. Just kidding man.
I'm not a gamecock fan but i heard some crickets coming from this thread so i figured i might as well drop by.

Actually, you and I probably won't see eye to eye on much, you root for the jags and gamecocks. I root for the titans and vols lol.
tikitiger