Discuss football with over 60,000 fans. Free Membership. Join now!

FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

FootballsFuture.com Forum Index
FootballsFuture.com Home

This Aint Ravens Talk: All off topic conversation goes here!
Goto page 1, 2, 3 ... 27, 28, 29  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    FootballsFuture.com Forum Index -> Baltimore Ravens
View previous topic :: View next topic  
BearsFanForever

PostPosted: Sat Feb 06, 2010 4:00 pm    Post subject: This Aint Ravens Talk: All off topic conversation goes here! Reply with quote

Hey, just thought I start a This Aint Football Talk in your Thread, since I am a Maryland resident, and a half ravens fan, half bears fan.

What are you guys doing with all this snow?
Its already around 4 feet of snow at my place. Everytime couple hours I have to go remove another foot of snow it seems.
DontTazeMeBro

PostPosted: Sat Feb 06, 2010 7:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

No snow here in Florida Cool

My dad says it has been blowing like 50 mph since like noon yesterday.

Free Ray Rice
Integrity

PostPosted: Sat Feb 06, 2010 8:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The worst part of shoveling all this mess is finding somewhere to put it.

PostPosted: Sat Feb 06, 2010 8:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm from Michigan and we want our snow back. Laughing

It's already February and we've yet to have an actual snowstorm, at least one that we've been accustomed to. It's 34 degrees and it's dry outside! Shocked
coordinator0

PostPosted: Sat Feb 06, 2010 9:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

racoona wrote:

It's already February and we've yet to have an actual snowstorm, at least one that we've been accustomed to. It's 34 degrees and it's dry outside! Shocked

This. We got some snow today where I'm at though, but nothing like the past. Cold and dry = one hell of a boring/miserable place.
DanFS#7