You are currently viewing the old forums. We have upgraded to a new NFL Forum.
This old forum is being left as a read-only archive.
Please update your bookmarks to our new forum at forums.footballsfuture.com.

FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

FootballsFuture.com Forum Index
FootballsFuture.com Home

Meet The Eagles (Posters) - Phire
Goto page 1, 2  Next

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    FootballsFuture.com Forum Index -> Philadelphia Eagles
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Hockey5djh

PostPosted: Mon Jul 06, 2009 12:44 pm    Post subject: Meet The Eagles (Posters) - Phire Reply with quote

Meet The Eagles (Posters)

Phire

Where do/did you do to school and where do you work? What is the best part about what you do right now?

Quote:
I graduated from 'Paupack High School last month. I do plan on moving on to college this fall (August) and for a while I thought I would be going to PSU Main Campus but in April Ursinus College (near Philadelphia) offered me a very large financial package and the campus + smaller classes appealed more to me. The best thing about what I do right now? Hah, just hanging out with friends for the last summer before we disperse into College life.

What is your favorite draft pick this year and why?

Quote: