Discuss football with over 60,000 fans. Free Membership. Join now!

 FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

FootballsFuture.com Forum Index
FootballsFuture.com Home

Schedule

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    FootballsFuture.com Forum Index -> Tampa Bay Buccaneers
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
wquez7


Joined: 27 Dec 2004
Posts: 153
PostPosted: Thu Apr 14, 2005 2:12 pm    Post subject: Schedule Reply with quote

Sun. Sept. 11 at Minnesota 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sun. Sept. 18 BUFFALO 1:00 p.m. CBS
Sun. Sept. 25 at Green Bay 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sun. Oct. 2 DETROIT 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sun. Oct. 9 at N.Y. Jets 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sun. Oct. 16 MIAMI 1:00 p.m. CBS
Sun. Oct. 23 -- Bye Week --
Sun. Oct. 30 at San Francisco 4:15 p.m. FOX
Sun. Nov. 6 CAROLINA 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sun. Nov. 13 WASHINGTON 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sun. Nov. 20 at Atlanta 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sun. Nov. 27 CHICAGO 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sun. Dec. 4 at New Orleans 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sun. Dec. 11 at Carolina 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sat. Dec. 17 at New England 1:30 p.m. FOX*
Sat. Dec. 24 ATLANTA 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sun. Jan. 1 NEW ORLEANS 1:00 p.m. FOX

All 1:00 games except 1, good week for bye, 3 away games in a row in Dec, end with 2 home games.

Since our D is good against the pass, we should be able to contain Min, Det and GB at the start of the season. Our Offense should be able to score on them as well. I am glad we got Buffalo at home in week 3, Losman still wont have much experience and the Buc's game may be the begining of Holcomb as a starter in Buf talks.

The Jets may be tough, but I am curious to see what there outside run game looks like without Becht.

Then we have the bye week sandwiched by two easy games Mia, and SF.

Depending on our record, which may be good coming off the bye, we may have the moral to make Ray Jay a tough place for Carolina to come.

Washington was close last year, and that was at the begining of the season in Washington, Home will help.

Then to Atl, and back to another hopefully easy game at home against Chicago.

Next, the hardest part of our schedule 3 road games in Dec. Good news is our last two games our home so we can finish strong.

Division games will be interesting come the end of the season. But, we may be at the top of the standings come mid-season due to Atl, and Carolinas tough schedule.

Games of note, Minnasota (Hovan), Jets (Becht)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   

Post new topic   Reply to topic    FootballsFuture.com Forum Index -> Tampa Bay Buccaneers All times are GMT - 4 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum




Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group